Jump to content

Welcome!

Fancy making your trip to Disneyland Paris more magical than ever? Then join our community by creating your own account, giving you access to guests' top tips and heaps of helpful feedback!

  • Terms of use

    Last Update: March 18th 2015



    TERMS OF USE OF THE WEBSITE

    1. Acceptance of the Website Terms of Use
    The website www.go-disneylandparis.com is made available to you provided that you undertake to read these Website Terms of Use ("Terms of Use").
    Euro Disney reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice the Terms of Use. You must regularly check the Terms of Use to take note of any changes that may have been made. To find out if these Terms of Use have changed since your last visit, please refer to the date of the latest update shown at the top of this page.
    You must be over 18 to register on the Website.

    2. Website Services and content
    The Website provides the following services:
    (i) Access to information regarding Disneyland Paris Parks and Disney or Disney/Pixar characters. Access to the questions and answers posted by the Website's Registered Users. This information may be freely consulted by all visitors to the Website;
    (ii) Community Services only made available to users who have registered with the Website and who have an active Go-disneylandparis profile (hereinafter, the "Registered Users"). These services include in particular the creation of a profile, the provision of a forum platform for Registered Users to ask questions and meet other Registered Users, to upload content to the Website, such as for example text, photos, comments, to track topics, receive and send private messages to other Registered Users, etc. (hereinafter, the "User Content" or "Content").

    3. Intellectual property
    3.1 As a Registered User, you grant Euro Disney and its subcontractors as part of the Website, throughout the world and until you delete your Content or your profile (without, however, exceeding the applicable intellectual property rights duration), a free license to use, display, host, edit, delete any User Content that you upload to the said Website.

    3.2 You also agree that the User Content that you upload will be visible and accessible:
    - to all visitors and Registered Users of the Website exclusively for personal, non-commercial usage.
    - on third party sites through the sharing features offered by the Website.
    You warrant that the Content that you submit to the Site and the transmission of such Content is in compliance with the Rules of Conduct below and the other requirements of the Terms of Use, and that you own and/or have all the rights, licenses, agreements and necessary permits (i) to use and commercialise the Content and (ii) to allow Euro Disney to use and commercialise such Content in the cases specified and in accordance with the Terms of Use.

    3.3 A general policy has long been established by Euro Disney and the Disney Enterprises, Inc. company, of which Euro Disney is a sub-licensee, to decline any proposal for new ideas, inventions or suggestions that have not previously been directly solicited by Euro Disney ("Unsolicited Ideas"). The intent of this policy is to avoid any misunderstanding regarding the development of the project under the direction of Euro Disney that might appear to some as having similarities with their own work.
    If, despite the foregoing, you send Euro Disney (intentionally or not) an Unsolicited Idea on or through the Site, you understand and agree that (i) the Unsolicited Idea will in no case be examined by Euro Disney, (ii) that Euro Disney will have no obligations of confidentiality regarding this Unsolicited Idea and (iii) that the Unsolicited Idea can in no way be subject to remuneration or any form of counterpart.

    3.4 Euro Disney holds all the rights necessary for the broadcast and commercialisation of the Website and its elements (including all information, text, images, characters, logos, designs, trademarks, etc. - hereafter the "Website Elements").
    None of Website Elements may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, except (i) with the approval of Euro Disney or (ii) to make a copy of the Website Elements on a computer exclusively for personal and non-commercial purposes, provided that the Website Element copied is not modified and that all proprietary notices (including copyright) are retained.

    4. Hypertext links
    Some of the hypertext links available on the Website refer to third party websites that are not published by Euro Disney (Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc.). As a result, Euro Disney disclaims all responsibility for (i) any content or service offered on these sites, (ii) any loss or damage that may result from your use of such sites, and (iii) the processing methods of your data on third party sites.
    The inclusion on third party sites of links referring to pages of the Website is prohibited, with the exception of links leading to the home page of the Website which are allowed on the condition of (i) not removing or altering in any manner whatsoever the size or appearance of the Website Elements, (ii) not using the characters, names, brands and other distinctive signs for which Euro Disney holds the rights to use and commercialise on the Website and (iii) the third party website containing the link to the website's home page being in compliance with applicable regulations and morality, not displaying any defamatory or offensive content nor any p.ornographic content.

    5. Availability of the Website
    Euro Disney does not guarantee in any way that access to the Website will be possible in an uninterrupted, instant or automatic manner. Euro Disney also reserves the right to make the Website unavailable at any time, either temporarily or permanently.
    In the event of site closure, all information regarding Registered Users, including User Content that they have uploaded, will be deleted.

    6. Warranty and liability
    Euro Disney can not be held responsible for consequential damages resulting from the use or inability to access and use all or part of the Website, including without limitation all or part of the services offered therein. Euro Disney disclaims all warranties regarding the availability and conformity of the features of the Website and the ability of the Website to meet the expectations or requirements sought by visitors and Registered Users. Euro Disney does not warrant that the features and services offered by the Website will be provided uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected or that the Website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components.

    7. Rules for the use of Community Services Website
    7.1 Conditions for access to the Community Services
    The Community Services are accessible only to Registered Users of the Website who are identified as such.To become a Registered User, you must create a profile by following the instructions on the Website. As part of the registration process, you agree to provide accurate and complete information.
    Once registered with the website, you can access the Community Services by logging in, entering your username (email or alias) and the password you have chosen.
    You agree that the pseudonym chosen during registration on the Website (i) is not offensive, rude, defamatory, obscene, or (ii) does not affect the personal or property rights of any third party. In particular, you agree not to use the family name of a third party nor names or terms protected by intellectual property rights of third parties (brands, character of a work protected by copyright, etc.) when registering on the Website or in the use of the Community Services.
    You agree to be solely responsible for the security and confidentiality of your password and any use of the Community Services that may be carried out in your name and password.

    7.2 Rules of Conduct
    As part of the Community Services, Registered Users can upload User Content and thus contribute to the dialogue on the Website. For this dialogue to function properly we have put in place moderation filters and will proceed to moderate all User Content (text, photos, and comments) which will be viewed by Euro Disney (or its authorised sub-contractors) before publication or within 24 hours of submission, to ensure compliance with these Terms of Use and in particular with the Editorial Charter of the article.
    Euro Disney reserves the right to reject/delete any User Content that is not related to the theme of the site.

    7.2.1 You agree, as a Registered User, to respect the rules of courtesy and to not upload any User Content that is against the law or sound morals. Particularly prohibited is the uploading of Content and comments that are:
    (i) offensive, defamatory, insulting, rude, aggressive or, more generally, impolite;
    (ii) racist, anti-Semitic, denialist, sexist, homophobic, or denigrating religious or political beliefs and opinions;
    (iii) inciting violence or dangerous behaviour for third parties or animals (inciting smoking, consumption of alcohol, drugs or other prohibited substances and excessive eating habits, etc.)
    (iv) likely to impair the physical or moral integrity of third parties, particularly minors;
    (v) of an advertising or commercial nature;
    (vi) obscene or p.ornographic;
    (vii) in violation of the image rights of a third party, revealing personal information about a third party or injurious to the privacy rights of a third party;
    (viii) in opposition to a copyright, trademark or other intellectual property of a third party;
    (ix) likely to pollute the discussion and/or to disturb or hinder exchanges between Registered Users;
    (x) violent, intolerant, hateful or that expose a person to a risk of death or injury;
    (xi) in disclosure of false information, or in violation of the presumption of innocence
    (xii) capable of inciting computer crime or representing a threat to the site.

    Also prohibited:
    (i) written messages containing only punctuation or onomatopoeic characters that could slow down or restrict the course of discussions;
    (ii) in general, any conduct or content liable to restrict or limit the use of the Website (particularly the Community Services) by visitors and/or other Registered Users
    (iii) video messages incorporating music and/or songs.

    Any User Content posted remains the sole responsibility of its author.
    If the User Content is rejected, an email will be sent to the Registered User in question to remind them of the rules of the Editorial Charter. In cases of abuse of the service in such a way as to restrict or limit the use of the Website deliberately committed by the user or of illicit and particularly serious issues (paedophilia, incitement to hatred, racism, homophobia, challenges/apologies for crimes against humanity...), Euro Disney reserves the right to remove access rights to the Content or user profile without any prior notice.

    7.2.2 As a Registered User, in order to ensure the quality of debates and discussions on the Website, you agree to:
    (i) not upload User Content that has no connection with the context of the Website;
    (ii) not upload User Content written in languages other than English;
    (iii) not write messages of more than 4,000 characters;
    (iv) not write messages in 'SMS language';

    7.3 Rejection/deletion of content at the users' request
    All Registered Users and Site Visitors have the opportunity to request the deletion of any uploaded content using the specially created feature on the Site (under "FAQ"). Euro Disney, however, reserves the right to deny access to the Site to any Registered User who has used this feature in an unjustifiably repeated and abusive manner, and to delete the registered user's profile.

    7.4 Removing access to the Community Services
    As a Registered User, access to and the right to use the Community Services are subject to your compliance with these Terms of Use. In cases of violation of the Terms of Use in particular of its Editorial Charter (Article 7.3 below), Euro Disney reserves the right to delete your profile and all of your User Content and to forbid you from accessing and using the Community Services.

    8. Duration of Terms of Use
    These Terms of Use apply for the duration of your use of the Website, or until the final closure of the Website.

    9. Personal data
    Euro Disney collects personal information about you when you register with the Website, when you create your profile and when you upload User Content which may include some personal information. With the Website being a participatory and community site, these data are collected to enable Euro Disney to manage your interactions with the Website and thus to enable you to communicate, express yourself and chat with other Registered Users and/or visitors to the Website. You understand and agree that (i) the pseudonym (or your name if you do not have a pseudonym) that you specify during registration on the Website will be visible to all visitors of the Website, and (ii) the personal data you provide in your profile or publicly using the Community Services will be visible to all visitors and/or Registered Users.

    You have the right to access your personal data and to obtain corrections in case of errors. You can exercise these rights either directly, as a Registered User, via your profile or by emailing dlp.marketing.direct@disney.com. You also have the right to oppose, for legitimate reasons, the processing of your data by Euro Disney by emailing dlp.marketing.direct@disney.com..

    10. Cookies
    When you visit the Website, cookies are installed on your computer. See our charter for more information:"http://holidays.disneylandparis.co.uk//legal/cookies-policy.html

    11. Social and Facebook plugins
    The Website also uses social plugins from the social network Facebook.com, operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (hereinafter "Facebook"). These plugins can be denoted by the presence of the Facebook logo.
    The "Facebook Connect" button available on the Website offers the ability to log in to the Website using your Facebook user account. By activating the Facebook Connect button you consent expressly, on the one hand, to the consultation of your Facebook user data and the transmission of information and on the other hand to the publication of your activities on the Website on your Facebook profile. For more information on the purpose and scope of the acquisition of data and how the data is further processed and used by Facebook, as well as your rights and optional settings to protect your privacy, we invite you to view the Facebook Privacy Policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php
    After registration via Facebook Connect and when you access the Website, your browser establishes a connection with the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transferred directly to your browser, which then integrates it with the Website. The integration of the plugin informs Facebook that you have accessed the Website. If you are logged into Facebook the latter may attribute your visit to your Facebook account. If you do not want Facebook to collect data about you via the Website you must log out of Facebook before visiting the Website. For more information on the purpose and scope of the acquisition of data and how the data is further processed and used by Facebook, as well as your rights and optional settings to protect your privacy, we invite you to view the Facebook Privacy Policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

    12. Applicable law
    Unless otherwise stipulated by local law public order, these Terms of Use as well as your relationship with Euro Disney as part of the Website are subject to French law and any disputes will be the jurisdiction of the French courts.

    Invision Power Services, Inc. Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc.

Aller au contenu

Bienvenue !

Rejoignez notre communauté en créant votre compte et profitez de toutes les astuces et expériences de nos visiteurs pour un séjour magique à Disneyland Paris !

  • Conditions d'utilisations

    Dernière mise à jour : 9 novembre 2012



    CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET

    1. Acceptation des Conditions d’Utilisation du Site Internet
    Le site internet www.go-disneylandparis.com est mis à votre disposition sous réserve que vous vous engagiez à prendre connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation du Site Internet (les « Conditions d’Utilisation »).
    Euro Disney se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les Conditions d’Utilisation. Vous devez consulter régulièrement les Conditions d’Utilisation pour prendre connaissance des modifications qui ont pu être effectuées. Pour savoir si les Conditions d’Utilisation ont été modifiées depuis votre dernière visite, veuillez-vous référer à la date de dernière mise à jour figurant en haut de cette page.
    Pour s’inscrire sur le Site Internet, vous devez être majeur.

    2. Services et contenus du Site Internet
    Le Site Internet fournit les services suivants :
    (i) L’accès à des informations sur les Parcs Disneyland Paris et les Personnages Disney et Disney/Pixar. L’accès à des questions et réponses postées par les Utilisateurs Enregistrés sur le Site Internet. Ces informations peuvent être librement consultées par tous les visiteurs du Site Internet ;
    (ii) Des Services Communautaires mis à la disposition des seuls utilisateurs qui se sont enregistrés auprès du Site Internet et qui disposent d’un profil Go-disneylandparis actif (ci-après, les « Utilisateurs Enregistrés »). Ces services comprennent notamment la création d’un profil, la mise à disposition d’une plateforme forum permettant aux utilisateurs enregistrés de poser leurs questions et de répondre aux autres Utilisateurs Enregistrés, de mettre en ligne sur le Site Internet des contenus, par exemple, du texte, des photos, , des commentaires, de suivre des sujets, de recevoir et envoyer des messages privés à d’autres Utilisateurs Enregistrés, etc (ci-après, les « Contenus Utilisateur » ou « Contenu »).

    3. Propriété intellectuelle
    3.1 En tant qu’Utilisateur Enregistré, vous concédez à Euro Disney et à ses sous-traitants dans le cadre du Site Internet, dans le monde entier et jusqu’à la suppression de votre Contenu ou de votre profil (sans pouvoir néanmoins dépasser la durée des droits de propriété intellectuelle applicables), une licence gratuite d’utiliser, afficher, héberger, modifier, supprimer tout Contenu Utilisateur que vous mettez en ligne sur ledit Site Internet.

    3.2 Vous acceptez également que les Contenus Utilisateur que vous mettez en ligne soient visibles et accessibles :
    - à l’ensemble des visiteurs et Utilisateurs Enregistrés du Site Internet, à des fins exclusivement personnelles et non commerciales.
    - sur des sites tiers via les fonctions de partage proposé par le Site Internet.
    Vous garantissez que les Contenus que vous soumettez au Site et la transmission de ces Contenus sont conformes aux Règles de Conduite ci-dessous et aux autres exigences des Conditions d’Utilisation, et que vous êtes propriétaire et/ou disposez de tous les droits, licences, accords et autorisations nécessaires (i) à l’utilisation et l’exploitation du Contenu et (ii) pour autoriser Euro Disney à utiliser et exploiter ledit Contenu dans les cas prévus et conformément aux Conditions d’Utilisation.

    3.3 Il a été établi de longue date par Euro Disney ainsi que par la société Disney Entreprises, Inc dont Euro Disney est concessionnaire d'une sous-licence, une politique générale consistant à décliner toute proposition d'idées nouvelles, d'inventions ou de suggestions qui n'aurait pas été préalablement directement sollicitée par Euro Disney (« Idées Non-Sollicitées »). L’intention de cette politique est d’éviter tout éventuel malentendu concernant le développement de projet sous la direction d’Euro Disney qui pourraient apparaître à certains comme présentant des similarités avec leurs propres travaux.
    Si, malgré ce qui précède, vous envoyez à Euro Disney (de manière intentionnelle ou non) une Idée Non-Sollicitée sur ou via le Site, vous comprenez et acceptez que (i)) l’Idée Non-Sollicitée ne sera en aucun cas examinée par Euro Disney, (ii) qu’Euro Disney n’aura aucune obligation de confidentialité concernant cette Idée Non-Sollicitée et (iii) que l’Idée Non-Sollicitée ne pourra en aucune façon faire l’objet d’une rémunération ou d’une contrepartie, quelle qu’elle soit.

    3.4 Euro Disney est titulaire de tous les droits nécessaires à la diffusion et l’exploitation du Site Internet et des éléments le composant (notamment les informations, textes, images, personnages, , logos, dessins, marques, etc. – ci-après les « Eléments du Site Internet »).
    Aucun des Eléments du Site Internet ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, mis en ligne, transmis ou distribué d'aucune manière que ce soit, sauf (i) autorisation d’Euro Disney ou (ii) pour effectuer une copie des Eléments du Site Internet sur un ordinateur à des fins exclusivement personnelles et non commerciales, et sous réserve que l’Elément du Site Internet copié ne soit pas modifié et que l’ensemble des mentions de propriété intellectuelle (notamment le copyright) soit conservé.

    4. Liens hypertextes
    Certains des liens hypertextes disponibles sur le Site Internet renvoient vers des sites tiers qui ne sont pas édités par Euro Disney (Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc.). En conséquence, Euro Disney exclut toute responsabilité concernant (i) tout contenu ou service proposé sur ces sites tiers, (ii) toute perte ou tout dommage qui pourrait résulter de votre utilisation de ces sites tiers et (iii) les modalités de traitement de vos données sur les sites tiers.
    L’insertion, sur des sites tiers, de liens renvoyant vers des pages du Site Internet est interdite, à l’exception des liens renvoyant vers la page d’accueil du Site Internet qui sont autorisés sous réserve (i) de ne pas supprimer ou modifier de quelque manière que ce soit, la taille ou l’apparence des Eléments du Site Internet, (ii) de ne pas utiliser les Personnages, noms, marques et autres signes distinctifs pour lesquels Euro Disney détient les droits d’utilisation et d’exploitation sur le Site Internet et (iii) que le site tiers où figure le lien vers la page d’accueil du Site Internet soit conforme à la réglementation applicable et aux bonnes mœurs, ne propose pas de contenu diffamatoire ou injurieux et ne soit pas à caractère p.ornographique.

    5. Disponibilité du Site Internet
    Euro Disney ne garantit en aucun cas que l’accès au Site Internet soit possible de manière ininterrompue, instantanée et automatique. Euro Disney se réserve par ailleurs le droit de rendre le Site Internet indisponible à tout moment, de manière temporaire ou définitive.
    En cas de fermeture du site, toutes les informations concernant les Utilisateurs Enregistrés, y compris les Contenus Utilisateurs qu’ils ont déposés, seront alors supprimées.

    6. Garantie et responsabilité
    Euro Disney ne saurait être tenu responsable des dommages indirects résultant de l'utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’accéder et d’utiliser tout ou partie du Site Internet, y compris notamment tout ou partie des services qui y sont proposés. Euro Disney exclut toutes garanties concernant la disponibilité et la conformité des fonctions du Site Internet et l'aptitude du Site Internet à répondre aux attentes ou aux besoins recherchés par les visiteurs et Utilisateurs Enregistrés. Euro Disney ne garantit pas que les fonctionnalités et services proposés par le Site Internet seront assurés sans interruption ni erreur, ni que les défauts seront corrigés ou que le Site Internet ou le serveur qui les met à disposition sont exempts de virus ou autres composants dangereux.

    7. Règles concernant l’utilisation des Services Communautaires du Site Internet
    7.1 Modalités d’accès aux Services Communautaires
    Les Services Communautaires ne sont accessibles qu’aux seuls Utilisateurs Enregistrés auprès du Site Internet qui se sont identifiés comme tels.
    Pour devenir un Utilisateur Enregistré, vous devez créer un profil en suivant la procédure indiquée sur le Site Internet. Dans le cadre de la procédure d’enregistrement, vous vous engagez à communiquer des informations exactes et complètes.
    Une fois enregistré auprès du Site Internet, vous pourrez accéder aux Services Communautaires sous réserve de vous identifier en indiquant votre identifiant (email ou pseudonyme) et en entrant le mot de passe que vous aurez choisis.
    Vous vous engagez à ce que le pseudonyme choisi lors de votre enregistrement auprès du Site Internet (i) ne soit ni injurieux, grossier, diffamatoire, obscène, ni (ii) ne porte atteinte aux droits personnels ou de propriété des tiers. En particulier, vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le nom patronymique d’un tiers ni des noms ou termes protégé par des droits de propriété intellectuels de tiers (marques, personnage d’une œuvre protégée par le droit d’auteur, etc.) lors de votre enregistrement auprès du Site Internet ou lors de l’utilisation des Services Communautaires.
    Vous reconnaissez être seul responsable de la sécurité et de la confidentialité de votre mot de passe ainsi que de toute utilisation des Services Communautaires qui pourrait être faite sous votre nom et votre mot de passe.

    7.2 Règles de Conduite
    Dans le cadre des Services Communautaires, les Utilisateurs Enregistrés peuvent mettre en ligne des Contenus Utilisateur et apporter ainsi leur contribution au dialogue sur le Site Internet. Pour que ce dialogue se déroule convenablement, nous avons mis en place des filtres de modération et procédons à une modération a posteriori pour tous,les Contenus Utilisateur (textes, photos, et commentaires) qui seront donc visualisés par Euro Disney (ou ses sous-traitants habilités) avantleur publication ou dans les 24 heures suivant leur soumission, afin de s’assurer du respect des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation et notamment de la Charte Editoriale de l’article.
    Euro Disney se réserve le droit de rejeter / supprimer tout Contenu Utilisateur qui ne serait pas en lien avec la thématique du Site.

    7.2.1 Vous vous engagez, en tant qu’Utilisateur Enregistré, à respecter les règles de courtoisie et à ne mettre en ligne aucun Contenu Utilisateur qui soit contraire à la loi ou aux bonnes mœurs. Est notamment interdite, la mise de Contenus et de commentaires :
    (i) Injurieux, diffamatoires, insultants, grossiers, agressifs ou, de manière plus générale, impolis ;
    (ii) De nature raciste, antisémite, négationniste, sexiste, homophobe ou dénigrant des croyances et opinions religieuses ou politiques ;
    (iii) Incitant à la violence ou à des comportements dangereux pour des tiers ou des animaux (incitation au tabagisme, à la consommation d’alcool, de stupéfiants ou autres substances interdites et à des pratiques alimentaires excessives, etc.)
    (iv) Susceptibles de porter atteinte à l’intégrité physique ou morale de tiers et notamment des mineurs ;
    (v) De nature publicitaire ou commerciale ;
    (vi) Obscènes ou p.ornographiques ;
    (vii) Violant le droit à l’image d’un tiers, révélant des informations personnelles concernant un tiers ou portant atteinte à la vie privée d’un tiers ;
    (viii) Contraires aux droits d’auteur, des marques ou de propriété intellectuelle d’un tiers ;
    (ix) De nature à polluer les débats et/ou à troubler ou empêcher les échanges entre Utilisateurs Enregistrés ;
    (x) Violents, intolérants, incitant à la haine ou exposant un individu à un risque de mort ou de blessure ;
    (xi) Divulguant de fausses nouvelles, ou portant atteinte à la présomption d’innocence
    (xii) Incitant à la criminalité informatique ou représentant une menace envers le site.

    Sont également interdits :
    (i) Les messages écrits ne comprenant que des signes de ponctuation ou onomatopées susceptibles de ralentir ou restreindre le fil des discussions ;
    (ii) De manière générale, tout comportement ou contenu de nature à restreindre ou limiter l’utilisation du Site Internet (et notamment des Services Communautaires) par les visiteurs et/ou les autres Utilisateurs Enregistrés
    (iii) Les messages vidéos intégrant des musiques et/ou chansons.

    Tout Contenu Utilisateur mis en ligne demeure sous l’entière responsabilité de son auteur.
    En cas de rejet du Contenu Utilisateur, un e-mail pourra être envoyé à l’Utilisateur Enregistré concerné afin de lui rappeler les règles de la Charte éditoriale. En cas d’abus de service de nature à restreindre ou limiter l’utilisation du Site Internet délibérément commis par l’utilisateur ou de troubles illicites et particulièrement graves (pédophilie, incitation à la haine, racisme, homophobie, contestation / apologie de crimes contre l’humanité …), Euro Disney se réserve le droit de supprimer les droits d’accès au Contenu ou le profil de l’utilisateur sans aucun avertissement préalable.

    7.2.2 En tant qu’Utilisateur Enregistré, et afin de garantir la qualité des débats et échanges sur le Site Internet, vous acceptez de :
    (i) Ne pas mettre en ligne des Contenus Utilisateur n’ayant pas de lien avec le contexte du Site Internet ;
    (ii) Ne pas mettre en ligne de Contenus Utilisateur rédigés autre qu’en Français;
    (iii) Ne pas rédiger des messages de plus de 4.000 signes ;
    (iv) Ne pas rédiger de messages écrits en langage SMS ;

    7.3 Rejet / suppression d’un contenu à la demande d’un utilisateur
    Tout Utilisateur Enregistré ou Visiteur du Site a la possibilité de demander la suppression de tout contenu téléchargé à l’aide d’une fonctionnalité adaptée figurant sur le Site (rubrique « FAQ »). Euro Disney se réserve cependant le droit d’interdire l’accès au Site à tout Utilisateur Enregistré qui aurait utilisé cette fonctionnalité de manière injustifiée, répétée et abusive et de supprimer le profil de l’utilisateur enregistré.

    7.4 Suppression de l’accès aux Services Communautaires
    En tant qu’Utilisateur Enregistré, l’accès et le droit d’utiliser les Services Communautaires sont soumis à votre respect des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation. En cas de violation des Conditions d’Utilisation et notamment de sa Charte Editoriale (article 7.3 ci-après), Euro Disney se réserve le droit de supprimer votre profil, ainsi que tous vos Contenus Utilisateur, et de vous interdire d’accéder et d’utiliser les Services Communautaires.

    8. Durée des Conditions d’Utilisation
    Les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation s’appliquent pour la durée de votre utilisation du Site Internet, ou jusqu’à la fermeture définitive du Site Internet.

    9. Données personnelles
    Euro Disney collecte des données personnelles vous concernant lorsque vous vous enregistrez auprès du Site Internet, que vous créez votre profil et que vous mettez en ligne certains Contenus Utilisateur intégrant des informations à caractère personnel. Le Site Internet étant un site participatif et communautaire, ces données sont collectées afin de permettre à Euro Disney de gérer vos interactions avec le Site Internet et que vous puissiez ainsi communiquer, vous exprimer et dialoguer avec les autres Utilisateurs Enregistrés et/ou visiteurs du Site Internet. Vous comprenez et acceptez (i) que le pseudonyme (ou votre nom si vous n’avez pas de pseudonyme) que vous avez indiqué lors de votre enregistrement auprès du Site Internet seront visibles de tout visiteur du Site Internet et (ii) que les données personnelles que vous communiquez sur votre profil de manière publique ou en utilisant les autres Services Communautaires soient visibles à l’ensemble des visiteurs et/ou Utilisateurs Enregistrés.
    Vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles ainsi que d’en obtenir la correction en cas d’erreur. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits soit directement, en tant qu’Utilisateur Enregistré, via votre profil soit en écrivant à dlp.marketing.direct@disney.com. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer, pour motif légitime, au traitement de vos données par Euro Disney en écrivant à dlp.marketing.direct@disney.com.

    10. Cookies
    Lorsque vous consultez le Site internet, des cookies sont implantés sur votre ordinateur. Consultez notre charte pour plus d’informations:http://parc.disneylandparis.fr/legal/charte-relative-aux-cookies.html

    11. Plug-ins Sociaux et Facebook
    Le Site Internet utilise également des modules d'extension sociaux ou "plug-ins" issus du réseau social Facebook.com, exploités par Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, Etats-Unis (ci-après "Facebook"). Ces plug-ins se repèrent par le logo de Facebook.
    Le bouton "Facebook Connect" disponible sur le Site Internet vous offre la possibilité de vous connecter au Site Internet en utilisant vos données d'utilisateur Facebook. En activant le bouton Facebook Connect, vous consentez expressément, d’une part, à la consultation de vos données d'utilisateur Facebook ainsi qu’à la transmission d’informations et à la publication de vos activités sur le Site Internet sur votre profil Facebook d’autre part. Pour plus d'informations sur l'objet et l'étendue de l’acquisition de données et la manière dont les données sont traitées ultérieurement et utilisées par Facebook, ainsi que vos droits et les paramètres optionnels de protection de votre vie privée, nous vous invitons à consulter la Politique de respect de la vie privée de Facebook sur : http://www.facebook.com/policy.php
    Après inscription avec Facebook Connect et lorsque vous accédez au Site Internet, votre navigateur établit une connexion avec les serveurs de Facebook. Le contenu du plug-in est directement transféré à votre navigateur qui l’intègre alors sur le Site Internet. L’intégration du plug-in informe Facebook que vous avez accédé au Site Internet. Si vous êtes connecté sur Facebook, ce dernier pourra attribuer votre visite à votre compte Facebook. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook collecte des données vous concernant via le Site Internet, vous devez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter le Site Internet. Pour plus d'informations sur l'objet et l'étendue de l’acquisition de données et la manière dont les données sont traitées ultérieurement et utilisées par Facebook, ainsi que vos droits et les paramètres optionnels de protection de votre vie privée, nous vous invitons à consulter la Politique de respect de la vie privée de Facebook sur : http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

    12. Loi applicable
    Sauf dispositions contraires d’ordre public de la loi locale, les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation ainsi que vos relations avec Euro Disney dans le cadre du Site Internet sont soumises au droit français et tout litige sera de la compétence des juridictions françaises.